Pastor

Rev. Chris Luoni

cluoni@youngstowndiocese.org

330-626-3424 ext 106

Permanent Deacon

Steven Gies

sgies@youngstowndiocese.org

|  Tel: 330-626-3424 ext 107

Director of Religious Education

Rick Squier

education@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 103

Pastoral Associate

Jennifer Lawrence

stjoanpm1@gmail.com

330-626-3424 ext. 104

Administrative Staff

Office Administrator

Tina Wagner

secretary@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 101

Parish Secretary

Nancy Hoffman

office@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 102

Facilities Staff

Director of Maintenance

Larry Hoffman

maintenance@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 108

Grounds/Maintenance

Brandon Mihok

maintenance@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 108

Music Ministry

Music Director

Lyn Spellman

Organist

Dave Yanetsky

Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

ROMAN CATHOLIC PARISH ~ STREETSBORO, OHIO

St. Joan of Arc Parish,  8894 Oh-14, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

 Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 8am-4pm,​​

Copyright St. Joan of Arc   All rights Reserved   2020

  • Facebook
  • Twitter