Meet Our Team

Our Staff

TRANSPARENT_edited.png

Pastor

Rev. Chris Luoni

cluoni@youngstowndiocese.org

330-626-3424 ext 106

Permanent Deacon

Steven Gies

sgies@youngstowndiocese.org

|  Tel: 330-626-3424 ext 107

Director of Religious Education

Rick Squier

education@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 103

Pastoral Associate

Jennifer Lawrence

stjoanpm1@gmail.com

330-626-3424 ext. 104

Administrative Staff
portrait_tinawagner.jpg

Office Administrator

Tina Wagner

secretary@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 101

portrait_nancyhoffman.jpg

Parish Secretary

Nancy Hoffman

office@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 102

Facilities Staff
portrait_larryhoffman.jpg

Director of Maintenance

Larry Hoffman

maintenance@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 108

portrait_brandonmihok.jpg

Grounds/Maintenance

Brandon Mihok

maintenance@sjoa-church.org

330-626-3424 ext. 108

Music Ministry
portrait_lynspellman.jpg

Music Director

Lyn Spellman

portrait_daveyanetsky.jpg

Organist

Dave Yanetsky

Pastoral Staff
  • Facebook
  • Twitter